



भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान अनुसंधान परिषद स्वारथ्य अनुसंधान विभाग, स्वारथ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

Indian Council of Medical Research Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India

## No. 02/02/2023-Admn.

## Dated: - 15/07/2025

## Office Memorandum

## Subject:- Members of Executive Council of ICMR-reg.

In continuation to Office Memorandum 14.11.2023, the updated list of Members of Executive Council ,ICMR is as follows :-

SI.No	Name of Members with Designation	Position	Terms of the Member
1.	<b>Dr. Rajiv Bahl,</b> Secretary, Department of Health Research & Director General, ICMR, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi	Chairman	Not Applicable
2	<b>Dr. Sunita Sharma</b> Directorate General of HealthServices, Room No.446A,Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Member	Not Applicable
3	<b>Dr. Mangi Lal Jat</b> , Secretary, Department of Agricultural Research and Education & Director- General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi	Member	Not Applicable
4	Surgeon Vice-Admiral Arti Sarin, AVSM, VSM Director-General, Armed Forces Medical Services, Ministry of Defense, 'M' Block, Room No.10, New Delhi	Member	Not Applicable
5	Shri. Hoveyda Abbas, Additional Secretary & Financial Member Advisor, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi110011	Member	Not Applicable
6.	Ms. Anu Nagar, Joint Secretary, Department of Health Research. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, IRCS Building, Red Cross Road, New Delhi-110001	Member	Not Applicable
7	Sr. Financial Advisor, ICMR, Hqrs., New Delhi ( <b>Ms. Manisha Saxena</b> , IRS, Additional Charge)	Member	Not Applicable

8	Dr. Krishna Pandey,	Member	From 03-11-2023 to
	Director, ICMR-RMRIMS,	×	02-11-2026
	Patna		
9	Dr. Sheela V. Godbole,	Member	From 03-11-2023 to
	Director, ICMR-NITVAR,		02-11-2026
	Pune		02 11 2020
10	Dr. Manisha Madkaikar,	Member	From 03-11-2023 to
	Director, ICMR-NIIH,		02-11-2026
	Mumbai		02 11 2020
11	Dr. Subarna Roy,	Member	From 03-11-2023 to
	Director, ICMR-NITM, Belagav		02-11-2026
			02-11-2020
12	Vacant	Member	
13	Ms. Manisha Saxena, IRS	Member- Secretary	Not Applicable
	Sr. Dy. Director General (Admin.),	Wiember - Secretary	Not Applicable
	ICMR, Hqrs.		N 1

Jagdish Rajesh Deputy Director General (Admn.)

То

All the members of the Executive Council of ICMR

Copy to:

- 1. PS to DG/Sr.DDG(A)/Sr.FA
- 2. All Directors/Directors-In-Charge of ICMR Institutes/Centres.
- 3. All Divisional Heads
- 4. DDG(A)/ADGs
- 5. Dr. M.S. Chalga, Sci-D with request to upload the same in ICMR website

वी. रामलिंगस्वामी भवन, पोस्ट बॉक्स नं. 4911, अंसारी नगर, नई दिल्ली - 110 029, भारत V. Ramalingaswami Bhawan, P.O. Box No. 4911, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110 029, India

Tel: +91-11-26588895 / 26588980 / 26589794 +91-11-26589336 / 26588707 Fax: +91-11-26588662 | icmr.nic.in