INDIAN COUNCIL OF MEDICAL RESEARCH

V.Ramalingaswami Bhavan, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029

NOTICE

No. ICMR/Recruitment/ITRUnit/2025

Dated 25th June, 2025

Subject: Recruitment of 01 post of Scientist-F(Non-Medical) for Division of Innovation and Translation Research (ITR), ICMR Hqrs. New Delhi-

This refers to ICMR Adv.No.ICMR/Sc-F/01/ITR/2025-Pers. dated 11.02.2025 regarding filling up of 01 post of Scientist-F (Non-Medical) for Division of Innovation and Translation Research (ITR), ICMR Hqrs. New Delhi. The List of Eligible and Ineligible candidates (along with reasons) may be seen at following Annexures:

Annexure-I - List of Eligible Candidates

Annexure-II - List of Ineligible Candidates

Objections, if any, with regard to eligibility may be sent through email on <u>rcell.hq@icmr.gov.in</u> mentioning Registration number in the subject of the email <u>latest by 2nd July, 2025</u>. No further communication will be entertained thereafter.

Assistant Director General (A)

Annexure-I

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF SCIENTIST-F(NON-MEDICAL) FOR DIVISION OF INNOVATION AND TRANSLATION RESEARCH (ITR), ICMR HQRS. NEW DELHI

SN	Registration No.	Name
1	Scientist_F_nm_25_000028	Dr Bhanumathi R
2	Scientist_F_nm_25_000064	Dr Rajiv Kumar Singh
3	Scientist_F_nm_25_000084	Dr Suchita Markan
4	Scientist_F_nm_25_000101	Dr Sachin Sharma
5	Scientist_F_nm_25_000123	Dr Divya Singh
6	Scientist_F_nm_25_000155	Dr Sanchita Chaudhary
7	Scientist_F_nm_25_000157	Dr Vinod Kumar
8	Scientist_F_nm_25_000174	Dr Divya Khanna
9	Scientist_F_nm_25_000191	Dr Gagandeep Kaur Walia
10	Scientist_F_nm_25_000196	Prof Premkumar Kumpati

Annexure-II

LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF SCIENTIST-F(NON-MEDICAL) FOR DIVISION OF INNOVATION AND TRANSLATION RESEARCH (ITR), ICMR HQRS. NEW DELHI

SN	Registration No.	Name	Reason of Ineligibility
1	Scientist_F_nm 25 000008	Dr Indrani Ghosh	Overage
2	Scientist_F_nm 25 000046	Dr Amaresh Panda	Does not possess essential qualification
3	Scientist_F_nm _25_000066	Dr Sudha Javeria	Does not possess essential qualification
4	Scientist_F_nm _25_000067	Mr Vishal Vennu	Does not possess essential qualification
5	Scientist_F_nm _25_000068	Dr Sangram Keshari Samal	Does not possess essential qualification
6	Scientist_F_nm _25_000070	Dr Parthasarathy R	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience
7	Scientist_F_nm _25_000073	Dr Perumalla Kiran babu	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience
8	Scientist_F_nm _25_000075	Dr Sarit Pal	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience
9	Scientist_F_nm _25_000080	Dr Sharat Kumar P	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience.
10	Scientist_F_nm _25_000085	Dr Subash Chandra Sonkar	Does not possess requisite experience
11	Scientist_F_nm 25 000098	Dr Byreddi Bindu	Does not possess requisite experience
12	Scientist_F_nm _25_000113	Dr Mathivanan Arumugam	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience
13	Scientist_F_nm _25_000124	DrDhivya Selvaraj	Does not possess essential qualification
14	Scientist_F_nm _25_000128	Dr Baskar Mangalam	Does not possess essential qualification
15	Scientist_F_nm _25_000129	Dr Devi Pratyush D	Does not possess essential qualification
16	Scientist_F_nm _25_000136	Dr Shachindra Kumar Pandey	Does not possess essential qualification
17	Scientist_F_nm _25_000137	Dr Shwetma Mishra	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience
18	Scientist_F_nm _25_000141	Dr Manju KP	Does not possess essential qualification. Does not possess requisite experience

SN	Registration No.	Name	Reason of Ineligibility
19	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Suchita Singh	Does not possess
	_25_000142		requisite experience
20	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Raghubir Singh	Does not possess
	_25_000156		essential qualification
21	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Yogmaya Verma	Does not possess
	_25_000163		essential qualification
22	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Muthu Gopal	Does not possess
	_25_000166		requisite experience
23	Scientist_F_nm	DrMahima Singh	Does not possess
	_25_000187		requisite experience
24	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Abhirup	Does not possess
	_25_000198	Chatterjee	essential qualification
25	Scientist_F_nm	Dr Arshi Rizwan	Does not possess
	_25_000203		essential qualification.
			Does not possess
			requisite experience
