Page 1 - The International Symposium on Novel ideas in Science and Ethics of Vaccines Against COVID-19 pandemic
P. 1

The International Symposium on


       Novel ideas inScience andEthics



       ofVaccinesAgainstCOVID-19 pandemic







        30 July 2020

       12:00 London            16:30 New Delhi              07:00 New York





      For more information/suggestion contact


      Dr Samiran Panda

      Scientist G & Head, Epidemiology and Communicable Diseases (ECD)
      Email: samiranpanda.hq@icmr.gov.in

      Dr Lokesh Sharma
      Scientist E, ISRM
      Email: Sharma.lk@icmr.gov.in
   1   2   3   4   5   6